Nanny available in Lebanon, TN - 733397 - Nannies4hire.com

Imogene a Nanny for Hire in Lebanon, TN 37087

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a Nanny and has been for 10+ years. I have found this career very rewarding and I love watching children develop into young adults. I love coming along side parents and helping where I am needed the most.

Imogene nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:733397

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I have worked as a mother's helper as well as a Nanny for the past 10+ years. Working with children ranging from 7 days old to 12 years old. I have worked with multiples, as well as children with all types of backgrounds from special needs, severe allergies and no special needs. I have a Master's Degree in Social Work that has helped in many ways during my career as a Nanny. I look forward to furthering my career in the Nashville area.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.