Nanny available in Lebanon, TN - 662853 - Nannies4hire.com

Alexa a Nanny for Hire in Lebanon, TN 37087

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy caring for children and showing them new things! I am not a fan of T.V, but I do love using our hands and getting involved in activities indoors and outdoors.

Alexa nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:662853

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, FL, HI, ME, MI, NJ, NY, RI, TN, VT


My past childcare experience: I have worked for a few wonderful families full time and part time! I have worked with a boy with a condition that required close monitoring of what he ate. I also worked in Australia for a family of 4 boys (new born- 7 yrs old) for months, and am currently working with one baby now. I have been with my current family for around 8 months now! I have cared for many children in different families part time as well, and have also been a softball coach, softball camp instructor and private lesson instructor.

Additional Comments: Thank you so much for taking the time to read my profile! I am currently unable to return to school until Fall 2015, so in this next year I hope to work with a wonderful family somewhere in the U.S while studying foreign languages, as I will be going to school to become an ESL teacher. Currently I live in Nashville, but am open to positions around the country if both of us find it to be a great fit! I would love to pass along my resume and Skype name if you would be interested in talking further.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.