Nanny available in Lebanon, TN - 632797 - Nannies4hire.com

Kathryn a Nanny for Hire in Lebanon, TN 37087

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I'm good at being a Nanny. I worked in a Law Enforcement capacity (as an analyst) before I became a Nanny and I prefer Nannying 100%. It is a very important job, and if done with pride and compassion, has a very positive influence on child and family. Parents should not have to worry about their kids when they leave for work; they should be secure in knowing their children are in good hands.

Kathryn nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:632797

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I have children; a grown daughter and and twin 17 year old girls who are seniors at LHS. I have also cared for children for three different families during the past several years. My first was an infant with CF. Her family moved away from area. Second, a family in Mount Juliet whose children outgrew the need for a Nanny, and third, a little girl I care for on weekends while her mom works. I love kids, and would like to find a family with an infant who I can care for until the need is no longer there. I was something long term and permanent.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.