Meredith a Nanny for Hire in Lebanon, OH 45036

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and love to watch children grow, learn and play!

Meredith nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:664784

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: Nanny for family w/ three. Twins and one more child. Nanny for family w/ three. Three young girls. Nanny for family w/ three. Infant, toddler and 11 year old. Nanny for family w/ two. Two young boys under the age of 4. Full time baby-sitter throughout college and high school. Responsible for childcare at YMCA in high school. Lifeguard in high school, responsible for young children in swim lessons.

Additional Comments: Currently a family services specialist in Cincinnati, OH for a family with three children. While that is a full-time position, I am always looking to meet new families needing help on nights, weekends and for overnights. I am always willing to interview and provide references! Additional services: -laundry -cleaning -meal prep -transportation -errands/grocery shopping

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.