Nanny available in Lebanon, OH - 259597 - Nannies4hire.com

Nadine a Nanny for Hire in Lebanon, OH 45036

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, caring for them and teaching them. There is such joy in knowing you are making a difference in their lives and great gratification knowing the parents can rest at ease knowing that the children are in my care.

Nadine nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:259597

Experience
9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: 1 1/2 years working in an orphanage with 20+ children ages infant - 15 years / 1 year at a daycare ages infant - 4yrs / 9 years with my nephew and neice - from infancy to present

Additional Comments: I am a flexible person, and a great team player. I love to help where I can and I will do my best to fulfill every request given by the parents. I am very trustworthy, dependable, consistant, thorough, and punctual.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.