Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Lebanon, NJ 08833

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have worked with children all my life, I grew up in an in-home childcare center, I spent the past 5 years studying Education and Psychology, and working with children is a passion, and nannying I believe gives you the opportunity to work with a chid but also create a special bond in their life and educate them as well.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:613794

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children since I was about 8 years old, helping the child care center she ran in our home, continuing to babysit through middle school, working after school program, and currently have been a lead Preschool teacher for the past two years. I attended the University of Maine for Early Childhood Development for 3 years then transferred back to NJ and obtained my Associates in Education P-5. I am currently entering my last year of school to finish my Bachelor's of Psychology as well. Some of the things my students are able to do by age of two are naming all colors in English and Spanish, counting to 15 in English and Spanish, 10+ sign language words, knowing their first and last name, knowing their entire alphabet, etc. I have experience with children infant-age 13. Pay is in range of hours needed and number of children/duties. Looking for 4 long days or 5 short as I am taking classes in the Fall, but I am flexible.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.