Khaleigh a Nanny for Hire in Lebanon , ME 04027

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I love adventure. I am looking to become a live in nanny for someone in the U.S on the west coast and eventually move to Austraila to become a live in nanny and further my education.

Khaleigh nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:697390

1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I nannied for a family for 6 months. Cam a 3 year old boy and Jordyn a 10 month old girl - 16 months. I was at their house everyday 7 days a week from 5 in the morning to 8 at night. I almost became like another parent to them. We visited parks daily, went out to eat, visited farms and played with animals. I also am a part time babysitter for a little boy Tucker who enjoys playing games and baking with me. On top of my work experience I'm also CPR certified and have my babysitting license.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.