Nanny available in Lebanon, KY - 737353 - Nannies4hire.com

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Lebanon, KY 40033

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and children's services are a professional interest of mine.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:737353

Experience
2 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY


My past childcare experience: I have experience babysitting children of all ages, including special needs children. I've babysat for many families throughout middle and high school and college. I enjoy sports, biking, going for hikes and walks, baking, arts and crafts, board games, reading books, and make-believe games. I would also be happy tutoring, caring for your pets, and light cooking and housekeeping. In college, I have been responsible for others' well being through my job as a Resident Assistant. As an RA, I was trained and experienced in safety procedures, mediating conflicts, counseling, serving on-call, and responding to emergency and crisis situations. I have a strong work ethic, positive attitude, and love of children. I am responsible, caring, aware, and energetic. I have a flexible schedule and would be happy to work part time, late night, or odd hours. I have my own car, a spotless driving record, and can provide transportation for your children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.