Nanny available in Lebanon, IN - 680606 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Lebanon, IN 46052

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and would love to have the opportunity to look after your children!

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:680606

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: When I was growing up all I wanted to be was a Mommy, and until I can accomplish that I want to be a Nanny. I love watching little ones learn, grow and discover new things! Watching a childís face light up when they learn and discover is so joyful. To me there is no greater job in the world than watching children, it can be stressful but oh so worth it. I have been watching children since I was about 12-13 years old. Now at 24 I have been through a lot. I have experience with preemies, newborns, toddlers, pre-k and up to about 10-12. I used to work in a State Certified daycare center as the grade school teacher. I truly loved that job and craft time was my favorite thing to do with the kids. So you can bet I will want to do that with your young ones. I worked there for about a year and a half, after that the place closed. Since then I have been doing odd babysitting, though those havenít lasted long and I am looked for something a little more than a few times a month. My ideal job would be at least a few times a week or more. In my spare time I am a photographer, and love to take pictures of just about anything. I also LOVE to read, books are a great passion of mine. I am also CPR/First Aid Certified and have references if you would like them! Thank you for taking the time to read my profile, God Bless!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:9/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.