Vanessa a Nanny for Hire in Lebanon, IN 46052

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I have two children myself and currently serve in our church's children's ministry in the toddler room. I love to encourage learning and creativity through play and discovery of their environment. I love to organize, cook, and clean. A nanny job would bring together all four of my favorite things to do.

Vanessa nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:611772

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I have watched multiple children at once with and without my children or I have watched as few as one or two. The age ranges have been infant to as old as 10 years of age. We have gone to the zoo, park, and the pool. Some of the children I have watched were family members, but I have watched some non-family members. Of course, depending one the age, we would play board games, do puzzles, color, play outside, and do outdoor activities. I have been a sub-teacher for a school year for children ranging from pre-school to 6th grade. I am currently serving in my church's children's ministry for toddlers and babies.

Additional Comments: I am available to watch children on Saturdays even though in the questionnaire I did not check any of Saturday's times. I am a photography assistant and work some Saturdays, so if I am free on a specific Saturday I can watch children then as well. I will also be available for Date Nights or errands. I have two children ages 2 and 7. I can make arrangements if you would not like me to bring one or both of my children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.