Nanny available in Leawood , KS - 716765 - Nannies4hire.com

Mary a Nanny for Hire in Leawood , KS 66209

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy kids! I love to see them grow and figure life out. I love having conversations with them and hearing how the process things. I love the whole process!

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:716765

Experience
3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at my church when I was 11 yrs old. I have always adored kids and cannot wait to have my own someday! For the past three years I have been a part-time nanny to a family with four kids ages, 7, 6, 2 1/2, and newborn-6mos. I adore them!

Additional Comments: I would love a young, laid-back family, one that is creative and influenced by European culture.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.