Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Leawood, KS 66224

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to work as nanny because I enjoy being around kids, want to make a difference in people's lives, and think it would be a great opportunity for both myself and the family I work with.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:701512

5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, FL

My past childcare experience: Hi family, I have 5 years of nannying experience and 8 years of babysitting experience. The children I have been a nanny for range from the ages of 2 to 14. In the past I have experience driving kids to activities and have a perfect driving record. I also have experience in teaching kids sports such as baseball, lacrosse, and soccer. I have experience in tutoring kids in reading and math as well. I am also certified in CPR/AED and First aid and Safety. In May 2015 I graduated with a bachelors degree of Youth Ministry and Human Movement. I am outgoing, organized, caring, easy going, work well with others, and am an overall happy person.

Additional Comments: In my free time I enjoy running, reading, painting, playing sports, swimming and baking.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.