Mary-Kate a Nanny for Hire in Leavenworth, KS 66048

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm a recent college graduate with a bachelor of arts in business management. I decided to become a nanny because I love the joy and energy that children have and the active always-going lifestyle of being a nanny.

Mary-Kate nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:696870

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AR, FL, GA, HI, IA, KS, KY, LA, MD, MS, MO, NE, OK, SC, TN, TX, WI, BC, MB, NB, NS, ON, PE, QC, SK

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 11 years old and I am very comfortable with all age ranges. I am currently happily employed as a full-time nanny for a seven year old boy. I most recently babysat part-time for a family with three awesome kids, aged 5 years old, 3 years old, and 7 months old. I have been babysitting for them for about three years now and that time has given me invaluable experience in childcare. I also worked part-time as a nursery attendant at a local church where I supervised 5-12 children at a time, all under the age of five.

Additional Comments: My childcare philosophy is that as the secondary care giver for a child it is extremely important to reinforce all the values and beliefs of the parents first and foremost. That includes everything from activities which I do with the child (children) to discipline, meals, and beyond. I also believe that childcare goes beyond the care of the child themselves and extends to the environment that surrounds them. Because of that, I make it a priority to do any chores needed around the house for the benefit of everyone involved.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Latin Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.