Nanny available in Overland park, KS - 534497 - Nannies4hire.com

Brooklyn a Nanny for Hire in Overland Park, KS 66212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I adore kids and have none of my own. Kids are so very important to me. I have the ability to get along with any child. Whether they be shy, loud, or quiet.

Brooklyn nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:534497

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children as young as 1 month old to 11 years old. I absolutely adore children. I am very adiment on following the parents wishes for how they would like for me to care for their children. I am good with kids and will give references for the prior families that I have watched children for in the past

Additional Comments: I was in the Army Reserve for 4 years and loved serving. I was honorably discharged May 2011


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.