Nanny available in Leander, TX - 696762 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristin a Nanny for Hire in Leander, TX 78641

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Simply put, I love children! I love helping them succeed and get through everyday with a smile on their face. I think we are all big kids at heart, and I love the open and loving energy kids put out into the world. Seeing them grow and develop is one of the best feelings in the world.

Kristin nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:696762

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: In the past, I was a regular nanny/babysitter for a wonderful family aged infant-8 years. I have extensive experience handling all daily duties to help the children get ready for their day and have an enjoyable time. Besides in-home babysitting, I also was a camp counselor for over 100 eight year olds through the course of the summer, living with them and caring for their needs. Currently, I am a gymnastics instructor and work with children from ages 3-18 years of age. I have CPR certification for children and adults, and have never received a driving ticket in my life.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Dutch,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.