Lennette a Nanny for Hire in Leander, TX 78641

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a passion for caring for children and being able to teach them new things. I love being able to do arts and crafts with them, or play outside, and play plenty of games. Being a nanny will allow me to do all of that, and still care for my own child.

Lennette nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:695578

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting children of all ages since the age of 12. The ages ranged from newborn up to the age of 14. I also raised my two little sisters for some time, one from newborn to 6 months, and the other from newborn to 3 years of age. On top of experience with babysitting family members, I have babysat for many friends and neighbors. I also have a son of my own who is 4 1/2 months old that I raise on my own.

Additional Comments: I know I would be a good nanny because I would provide the care and activities for your child, that I would want provided for my own. I have also always been a neat freak so I would be able to provide housecleaning, and some meal preparation.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Argentinian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.