Brittney a Nanny for Hire in Leander, TX 78641

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to work with children in a smaller setting so that I can help them reach their full potential, and work directly with the parent(s) to accomplish this.

Brittney nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:694898

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for two families (6 months each), worked in preschools for about 3 years, and have Early Childhood Education certification. I love kids and enjoy helping them learn and grow in their own way. I can customize lesson plans to their needs and fully believe in learning through play.

Additional Comments: My Educational Philosophy: I believe every child has the ability to learn. It is up to us as teachers to figure out how thy learn and work with it. I also believe that play is a critical part of development. Children learn through play. They also express themselves and process their emotions through play.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.