Nanny available in Leander, TX - 650469 - Nannies4hire.com

Suzanne a Nanny for Hire in Leander, TX 78641

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

What I've learned through my most recent experience working with children at a home-based education co-op is that I absolutely love it. I must admit, I've been surprised at how all of my recent career choices have led me in the direction of working with children. I find the work incredibly rewarding, I have a gift for it, and I'm excited about the possibly of creating a long term relationship with a family where I can truly share my enthusiasm and knowledge with their children.

Suzanne nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:650469

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: My child care experience began as a babysitter when I was 12 years old. I consistently worked with several families all through high school until I went off to college. I also helped care for my younger brother all through his childhood. I am now a mother of an 8 year old boy and during the last eight years have worked in several environments with children ranging in age from infant to teen. I've been a child/family photographer for 10 years and I also currently work as a soccer instructor where I work with children age 2-7.

Additional Comments: At this point in my life as a single mother, more than ever I value the importance of the time we spend with our children. If you can't be with your children yourself due to, in most cases, work obligations, how wonderful that you can have the opportunity to find someone who will do their absolute best to ensure that your children are being cared for with love, respect and kindness.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.