Victoria a Nanny for Hire in Leander, TX 78641

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy caring for children and helping/watching them grow and develop into successful, well adapted individuals.

Victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:645532

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have over 13 years of experience in child care, am currently certified as a nurses assistant, and also hold a CPR and first aid certification. I have worked with both infants/children and adults who have special needs (and neuro typical as well); including physical therapy, occupational therapy, speech therapy, ABA therapy, equine therapy, g-tube feeding and site care, ventilator dependence, oncology, stroke victims, and more. I enjoy caring for children of all ages! Please feel free to call or text any time, I have a flexible schedule and would enjoy helping as much as possible. I have medical training regarding breast feeding, expressing breast milk, and have done a rotation in the NICU for nursing school.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Scottish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.