Nanny available in Leander, TX - 523427 - Nannies4hire.com

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Leander, TX 78641

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, I love to entertain and I love that I am one of the reasons that the children I care for grow up to be smart, responsible and loving adults.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:523427

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have been a Nanny for over 15yr, as well as a Mom of 2 school age kiddos. I am also a former Dance Teacher and Singer, so entertaining is what I love to do! My previous employers would describe me as super reliable, loving, flexible and fun! I am always on time, available to come early or stay late and I give 110% with every family I have cared for. I love my career! It's not just a job to me & it shows every time I walk in your door!

Additional Comments: All of my families would tell you that I never miss work, never arrive late, I am always flexible, responsible and a very hard working and caring employee.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.