Britney a Nanny for Hire in League City, TX 77573

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with children and enjoy watching them learn.

Britney nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:768155

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: •Responsible for children and pets •Organizing/cleaning home •Keeping record of receipts •Planning events like playdates and parties. •Attending to pets (puppies/older dogs) •Driving Children from mom's house to dad's house •Helping children with homework •Making meals (dinner, snacks) •Facetiming with parents •Pickup/Dropoff at school •Plan fun outdoor activities

Additional Comments: Hi, I just recently moved to Texas so all of my references and past employment will be in North Carolina. The last job I had was a nanny position and I loved it! The family I helped had two boys (ages 5 & 7) and the oldest had autism. I do have my own car which is a 4 door Honda Civic so I would have no problem picking your children up or dropping them off places.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.