Nanny available in League City, TX - 763416 -

Lisa a Nanny for Hire in League City, TX 77573

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny again because I love seeing the children grow up and learn new things. I love to see their happy smiles, but I also have a caring heart to make their tears disappear.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:763416

9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have more than 9 years of childcare experience. I have cared for infant children up to 13 years old. I love to keep the children active with crafts, sports, outdoor activities, reading books, and whatever else they like to do. I have cared for 8 children at a time and also have a lot of experience with multiples. I can also provide services such as preparation for meals, housecleaning, laundry and much more.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.