Nanny available in League City, TX - 52987 -

April a Nanny for Hire in League City, TX 77573

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be able to make a difference in a childs life and be able to let the parents enjoy there time also

April nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:52987

10+ years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA, TX

My past childcare experience: I have 18 years combined experience in childcare and education of children. I was also a Live in Nanny for 2 years. Mother decided that it would be better for her to put the kids in Day Care because of the cost. I was also a Live in Nanny for 2 years after that for a single father in the Army. He was deployed and because of the rules The children went to stay with their grandparents.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/22/2018
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.