Nanny available in Layton, UT - 702797 - Nannies4hire.com

Abby a Nanny for Hire in Layton, UT 84040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My name is Abby and I am 21 years old (22 in Dec). I currently work for a credit union in Utah sending out wire transfers. I am the youngest of 8, with 5 older brothers and 2 older sisters. I currently have 14 nieces and nephews combined. So as you can imagine, becoming an aunt at 11 makes me EXTREMELY comfortable with kids. I have been babysitting since I was 11 and now my oldest niece is 10 years old. I have been a preschool teacher for the span of 1 year, for over 15 children daily. I love children and the lessons we learn from their sweet hearts. I am comfortable with infants right out of utero. I am not CPR certified, however I would be willing to be. I am looking for a stable home with a loving family to care for. I would like to have similar values of the family I care for. I am LDS, so Christian. I don't drink or do drugs. I am currently single as well and live at home with my mom and step-dad. I have my own transportation.

Abby nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:702797

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:UT


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting ever since I was 11 years old. I had my first niece when I was 11 and currently have 14 nieces and nephews that I care for all the time. I have done part time nanny jobs for vacations. I worked as a preschool teacher for 1 year and have also done toddler and infant care.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.