Keshia a Nanny for Hire in Layton, UT 84041

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

In all aspect of it all, seems like something new and spontaneous, a new adventure I want to spread my wings out and do. With all the experience with children, I feel like I would be a good fit for the job and can help a needed family out.

Keshia nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:613950

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: Where to begin?!? Ive been around kids being watched my whole life, as my mom has been doing either daycare at home or at a daycare center. I've had my share of watching kids since I would say 14. The family I currently watched their kids, I've been doing it for, about 14 years! Their oldest daughter has autism, and though times are rough.. Still wouldn't trade it for the world ! They have 7 kids now, ranging from 16-3 years old. I do overnight stays while the parents either go on a trip just them, or if they go on a trip and take some of the kids. I've been REALLY lucky to be able to go with them to Oregon, for the past 8 years! I've also, babysat for a family a few hours everyday during the week till their mom got home (they have a daughter with special needs) I have REALLY enjoyed my job working at a Elem school in a Sp Ed class for almost 8 years! Thats pride, that not a lot of people can say, seeing that it takes certain people to be able to do that job!!! I started out doing it right out of high school, doing paper work and subbing. During the summer of 2013, I did child care from June- July for a Special Needs boy. We did stuff ranging from art projects to movies to bowling, etc. As of right now, I nanny for my cousin and his wife. They have an adorable 2 year old little guy. I lived with them as a live-in nanny for almost 2 years!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.