Nanny available in Sunset, UT - 373473 -

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Sunset, UT 84015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved caring for others

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:373473

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: Being the 3rd oldest of 9 children I helped take care of a everything growing up; diaper changing, cooking, feeding, cleaning, etc. My Aunt did daycare out of her home, and I loved to help her out whenever I could. I started babysitting other families when I was 12 and since then I have been very busy on weekends, especially during my middle and high school years. My first job at 17 was at a Care Center, where I cared for those with special needs for almost a full year. I worked at a Daycare for a short time. I was a nanny for 3 months for one of my cousins in Colorado. They had 3 children at the time, ages 1 to 6. From 2010 to the spring of 2011 I was a live-in nanny for a family of 2 boys, 10 and 13, in Florida. In the mix of all of that I have been a housekeeping supervisor at a lodge in Alaska, and I worked at the service desk and as the supervisor over the check lanes at Target off and on for 7 years

Additional Comments: Hi my name is Heather. I am 30, with over 18 years of child care experience. I am the third oldest of 9 children, and if you look at my family photo I am the one in the middle on the top row. I love taking care of people/children. I am very nice, fun, and loving. I am a positive, happy person, it is hard to catch me without a smile. I am a clean person, I can't stand a mess for very long. I graduated from High School. I am recently looking into starting up college. I love learning, whether it's hands-on, lectures, or reading. I have to say reading is my favorite. I love music and singing. I sing alot. I admit to having my lazy moments, but for the most part I am a very active person. I don't like to hold still for long periods of time (I will if I need to though). I love to play! I would love to see more of the world some day, but for now I am looking for something close to home in Utah. I love the outdoors and plants. I am not afraid to get my hands dirty. Give me a task and it will get done, and be done well. I really don't know what else to say. If you have any questions just ask. Have a great day!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.