Nanny available in Layton, UT - 215441 - Nannies4hire.com

Paige a Nanny for Hire in Layton, UT 84041

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think I would be an excellent nanny. I'm creative with kids and always have fun with them. I'm a good playmate, but also a good authority figure. I can cook, clean, and other household chores. I am very caring and loving, and I think I take very good care of children and pets when I am in charge. I am very responsible, trustworthy, and honest.

Paige nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:215441

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY


My past childcare experience: I have a little brother who I grew up babysitting and sort of raising. I also cared for various families in my neighborhood throughout my teenage years. Their ages ranged from 2 years up to about 10 years of age. I am very good with kids and love them to death! I am a very loving person. I also nannied for a summer after my senior year of high school in Princeton, NJ for two children, ages 2 1/2 and 3 months.

Additional Comments: I nannied over the summer in 2008 in Princeton, NJ. It was a total learning experience! I loved it.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.