Brooke a Nanny for Hire in Lawton, OK 73505

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love caring for children and being able to be a role model for them!

Brooke nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:721660

1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: I am an extremely responsible and reliable caretaker. I have been working with children and babysitting for about 3 years now. I am most experienced with watching children ages 2 and up, but I am also very comfortable with infants. My GPA has remained a 4. 0 and higher all throughout school, so I feel comfortable helping with homework if needed, and stimulating children academically overall. I am very comfortable with putting kids down for naps, bed time, and bath time if necessary. I absolutely love children and through my experience, I have learned that attention to detail is key and I am always on guard for potentially unsafe situations. Your child's well-being is my top priority! I have a very flexible schedule so I am almost always available. I have my own car, A military ID, and I am able to prepare meals/snacks as well. (I also love pets!)

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:10/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.