Nanny available in lawton, OK - 664977 - Nannies4hire.com

Gabriella a Nanny for Hire in Lawton, OK 73505

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to nanny again because I adore children and in the absence of their parents I would like to give them exceptional care and the feeling that they are always safe. I also am going to be back in school to be a pediatrician, so it great to have interaction with children of all ages since that is the career path i am passionate about and are choosing to take.

Gabriella nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:664977

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: I started at age 13 when my sister gave birth to a little boy and she became stressed out after his birth so I took on taking care of him. I also worked in the nursery at a couple of churches and because of that some of the parents asked me to baby sit their children. I have also nannied for a friend who constantly had to go out of town for her job so I took care of her 2 babies.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.