Kadie a Nanny for Hire in Lawton, OK 73507

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around children, and learning new things from them everyday, therefore, I feel being a nanny is the right choice for me. I would much rather spend my day helping them grow, than sit in an office. It is something I enjoy and the children will benefit from. I have been with agencies in the past, and enjoy the search for a family myself. I have great references, and would love to send you a resume and speak with you, so please feel free to send me an e-mail anytime. I am generally pretty quick about responses.

Kadie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:116259

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: Childcare is not a passing interest of mine, and I have been in the field for many years now working as a babysitter, full-time nanny, and also a co-teacher (or Aide) in a preschool. I do my best to be a fantastic childcare provider, as well as a good communicator to the parents. I have worked with families with as many as 9 children, ranging in ages from Newborn (3 days) to 14 yrs., and also with multiples. Duties consist of general childcare, full housekeeping, all meal prep, family grocery shopping, household errands, carpool, driving kids to extra curricular activities, supervising friends over, bath and bedtime routines, laundry, overnights and weekends.

Additional Comments: My husband is military and we are very new to the area. I'm hoping to find a job to keep my days occupied while he is at work and help a family looking to avoid overcrowded day cares.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.