Nanny available in Lawrenceville, NJ - 641594 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny for the summer because this is potentially the last possible summer for me to live somewhere new. I will be graduating next year and will need to be working very hard to secure a job. I really want to spend this last summer doing something that I will really enjoy.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:641594

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:ME, MA, RI


My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter since the age of 14. I have worked for numerous families, for both girls, boys, babies, toddlers, and even pre-teens. I love kids of all ages. I am active. I play tag, hide and go seek, go for bike rides, play with dolls, bake, etc. I was also a camp counselor for 4 summers for groups of 15 girls 8/9 years old. I look at babysitting as a fun job - not just a chore.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.