jana a Nanny for Hire in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I know how hard it is to trust people with our children and I know how it feels to leave my babies with a stranger and worry until I picked them up. There's nothing more rewarding than to have a parent tell me that they are very comfortable and trust me with their most prized possessions. I don't take that lightly.

jana nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:640043

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, DE, GA, MD, NJ, NY, NC, PA, TN, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I've had the opportunity to work in a daycare center in the infant room. I also worked with newborn twins and their 3 year old bother. There was also a family of 4 month quadruplets. And finally a family with 5 children ranging in ages 5 months to 17 years. All positions require every aspect of childcare and household management.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.