Latoshia a Nanny for Hire in Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really have a strong love for kids of all ages, and a special connection with children too.

Latoshia nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:85564

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children pretty much as early as my young adult years, from babysitting afterschool when in high school til finishing a Medical Assistant program working with children of all ages in several Pediatric offices. I worked in my church preschool department for 4 years. After leaving there I started my own business at home running a In-Home-Daycare. Now I have converted my business to Nanny Services in which I adore.

Additional Comments: No other comments other than I am praying for a real nice, respectful, loyal family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.