Chardey a Nanny for Hire in Lawrenceville , GA 30044

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love to help the children. I love to help the parents and see them grow up and watch them develop a bond with the children and the family is just awesome to me. I love to help kids who feel they are left out or just need more attention because heir parents don't really have the time to do it because they have to work.

Chardey nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:755214

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, GA

My past childcare experience: I have watched all type of children I have worked with children that had autism and gave him medicine on the clock of the hour. I love watching toddlers and infants as well also.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.