Santonia a Nanny for Hire in Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to know that I have a hand in looking after the children. Teaching the kids showing the new thing, seeing them growing up the to me good men and woman.

Santonia nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:744764

10+ years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have two children's. And six grandkids. I always is to help with kids. I babysitter for my newborn to teenage. For the past 17 years I have work with kids from four month to teenagers. Working in New York City is many place to take kids to have fun. Going to the park, music, library,drawing. Play dress up, baking with the kids. Making game teaching then the letter,number having fun, knowing that their are learning. Helping the kids with housework.Having fun knowing that we all can help the children grow.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:Barbadian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.