Nanny available in Lawrenceville, GA - 727855 -

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

At first I didn't think this would be my field, I just did it to support my family. Through the years I've learned to appreciate the responsibility of raising some one else's child and maintaining other families home.I understands what it means as a parent to be away from your child and home. Having a trustworthy person to rely on and not to have to worry about. Makes the day go by easier.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:727855

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have been working with a wonderful family for over Ten years. I began when their first child was only four years old. They now have three extraordinary children. I attend to all the childrens needs. I cook breakfast for the whole family, get the children up and get them all prepared for the day. I feed all the children and take them to school. Return to work to clean (8+ years experience in housekeeping) wash/dry and iron clothes. I pick up each child from each school. I feed each child a healthy snack while helping each child with their homework. I prepare each child for their extra curricular activity. I would take each child individually to each of their dance, karate, swimming, music, camps, golf/tennis clubs, practice, and games throughout the week. I would pick up each child individually and return home. I would prepare dinner for the family each night. After dinner I clean up and put all the children in bed.I would make sure all doors and windows were locked before departing home.

Additional Comments: I hate to have to leave this current family. But it is time for me to be closers to my family. I am relocating to Atlanta Georgia. I am looking for equal pay and similar benefits. Willing to negotiate. My first language is Spanish and enjoy teaching children. Please contact me if you have any more questions.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.