Nanny available in Lawrenceville, GA - 717093 -

Jalise a Nanny for Hire in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children, seeing them grow and develop into capable, conscientious young ones. I also love the idea of helping a loving family make their schedule work--- partnering with them to ensure that those they love most, and work hardest for-- are taken care of while they maintain their responsibilities outside the home.

Jalise nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:717093

8 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I was raised in Texas and was with a nanny agency in San Antonio. In 2006 I moved to the Midwest and worked for another nanny agency in Kansas City. I have been in Georgia for a year now, I am currently teaching 2nd grade 3 days a week at a xx and would like to work with another family on a part time basis.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.