Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love kids. In the past experiences, nothing has brought me more joy than knowing that I am impacting and bringing happiness to the lives of children. For that reason, I believe that a position as a child care provider would be a great fit for me.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:704256

1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I currently have about a year's worth of experience, during which I would regularly help out at a local preschool where my mom used to work. During that experience I found a great joy in caring for children and learned the basic responsibilities of being a child care provider.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.