Morgan a Nanny for Hire in Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I find being such a special part of a child's life truly enriching.

Morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:690224

5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: Since the age of 15 (now 21), I have babysat and nannied consistently. I nannied for 3 children for 3 summers and was responsible for transportation, feeding, cleaning, household chores, activities, etc. It absolutely love children and it truly is a joy for me to spend my days with them. I am consistent, reliable, and hard-working. I consider myself to be creative and love thinking up fun, engaging, age-related activities for your children. I will be moving to the Lawrenceville area mid May 2015 and am seeking a job for this time.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.