Nanny available in Lawrenceville, GA - 688085 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelli a Nanny for Hire in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I love to get to spend the one on one time with them versus a day care when you have too many children to focus on one for long. The daycare is always hectic and the kids get ignored for much of the day because there's too much to do, but with a nanny you can give them as much one on one focus as you want. I love watching them grow and come into their own personalities.

Kelli nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:688085

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I started Nannying in August of 2011. The family at the time had 2 children (2 and 6 months) I was with them for four years and they added 2 more children to the mix. But sadly they moved out of state so currently I am an infant teacher at a daycare. I can do arts and crafts and make little lesson plans for the children as long as I have the right tools.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.