amy a Nanny for Hire in Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I wish to become a nanny because i truly love spending time with children, and think that taking care of others stretches and grows you in a way that few other things can. It is truly a privilege and honor to do childcare.

amy nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:683275

4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: Since I was about age 8, I have assisted adults such as my mother, older youth in their teens, and friends of my parents in caring for young children and toddlers. By middle school, I was actively babysitting for a wide-range of family sizes and ages, but concentratedly cared for one neighbor's child from the time she was a few months old until perhaps age 5. By high school, I was caring for a set of twins from six days old and on (as well as their toddler brother), and driving a family with 5 kids to music lessons and the like, and caring for a teenage boy with down syndrome. I also coached xx at a local gym during high school to elementary aged children and did childcare at two separate churches throughout high school.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.