Nanny available in Lawrenceville, GA - 681315 - Nannies4hire.com

Judith a Nanny for Hire in Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I feel that being a nanny will give me so much experience with my future and I have always been a big fan of being around little kid do and it is something that I enjoy doing very much.

Judith nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:681315

Experience
1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have had a babysitting job of caring for a 1 year old baby and a 4 year old toddler and even though it is a hand full it's something I really enjoy doing and being able to be around little ones. I have also had experience with little kids in church for 2 years with the gae range being from 1 year old to 6 year olds. I was responsible for caring for them, playing games and puzzles with them, doing storytelling etc., and I love doing it.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.