Nanny available in Lawrenceville, GA - 681113 - Nannies4hire.com

Liza a Nanny for Hire in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny because I love to interact with children. I enjoy being part of the developement process of a child. Nowing that I can be a positive role model in a childs life is priceless. We once all were children, and we can recall those special people who influence us to be better humans. I want to be one of those people who influence my children's lives.

Liza nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:681113

Experience
3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: Enjoyable, caring for the needs of the child, warn and loving environment. Fun play dates with other nannies and educational classes at gymboree or other developement courses for infants, toddlers, and young children.

Additional Comments: I am a dedicated person, and very passionate. I see this job as a relationship. I will give my all to the family who I work for.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.