Nanny available in lawrenceville, GA - 667487 - Nannies4hire.com

Bonnie a Nanny for Hire in Lawrenceville, GA 30045

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a pediactian and open my own practice so it would be lovely to get more experience with children

Bonnie nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:667487

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Bonnie and i am interested in taking care of your children. I have volunteered for Tabernacle International church for many years working with children from 8 weeks old until they have reached 6th grade. I have also volunteer and worked at xx, a daycare facility, where i worked with all the classes as an aide.I have my own car. and i am good with pets . It cannot wait to be in contact with you. Thank You.


Level of education:Other Languages: English,French,Haitian-Creole Nationality:Haitian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.