Nanny available in Lawrenceville , GA - 667046 - Nannies4hire.com

Alejandra a Nanny for Hire in Lawrenceville , GA 30045

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

since i was a little girl i liked babys , and i told my mom to adopt a baby

Alejandra nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:667046

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: supervised and cared for 1 child(5 years old at start). instructed child in personal cleanliness and social development. play with chil. organized carpool for organized football games of child. prepared craft materials and helped child to use them. supervise and care for 7 children ranging from when there born at 8 years old,change diaper ,showers, feeding breakfest, prepair lunch , sometiimes diner. instruct children in persinol cleanliness, learning to eat and social development play puzzles , and diffrent games , go to the pool and play , take naps. tend to emitional comfort and well-being of children.

Additional Comments: i love to take care of babies


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.