Nanny available in Lawrenceville , GA - 640008 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Lawrenceville , GA 30087

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny. I am very patient and caring and I have never met a child who didn't like me or that I didn't like. I love children they keep you busy and on your toes. I am a big kid at heart (a responsible one) and so children usually have fun with me when I'm caring for them.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:640008

Experience
8 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: My past experiences have been wonderful and I enjoyed it thoroughly. I have 9 years experience caring for children and I have cared for several families and have cared for children with special needs,multiples and ages newborn up to school age.I have also worked for two family daycare and also volunteered at YMCA funclub. I also have two children of my own. I love this career and I enjoy meeting new families and meeting the cute little ones and helping them grow and learn.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.