Nanny available in Lawrenceville, GA - 637800 - Nannies4hire.com

Sadie a Nanny for Hire in Lawrenceville, GA 30340

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I truly enjoy caring for children and others. When my children were younger I was always taking them and their friends skating, to parks, events. I enjoy caring for others. I love the simple things in life and unity within a family!

Sadie nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:637800

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have three beautiful adult children. I am blessed to have all three graduate and two attend college. I am an experienced caregiver...believe it or not I starter caregiving at the tender age of 7 years old...LOL! I was a latchkey kid and was responsible for picking up my younger sister from the babysitter after I got out of school and would go home and prepare our lunch. It prepared me for my babysitting business that I started at the age of 15 years old. Since then I've worked in corporate America, but I love caring for others. I've recently provided Home Health Aide to individuals with special needs and Nanny care from ages 3 weeks - 4 years old. I am CPR / First Aid Certified.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.