Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

To encourage parents to do their jobs effectively and know that their children will be taken care of. Also for children to feel safe and secure while their parents are gone.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:629672

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for 15+ years. I have worked for many families, whose children have now grown up. I have worked with all ages, multiples, energy levels. My families appreciate that I am scheduled and can keep order. I have built great relationships with my families and we still kept in touch today. I tutor in all subjects up to college level. I love to watch children grow up and be apart of their lives!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.