Vivienne a Nanny for Hire in Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm great at what I do! I practically raised my younger siblings (4 and 5 currently) and worked in the child care industry since the age of 18. (currently 21) I am currently pursuing a Bachelor's degree in Psychology to become a Clinical Family and Child Psychologist.

Vivienne nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:619916

6 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: Formal work experience: I served at a School in the infant room in 2012. My main responsibilities were managing up to 6 infants under the age of 1 simultaneously. (At the age of 18 myself) Tasks included: following both bottle and solid food feeding schedules, diaper changes, routine playtime, nap time, etc. Personal Experience: I have two younger siblings (current ages 4 & 5), that I have been caring for heavily since the age of 16. From their births, I have been responsible for them in most ways a parent would. A few examples are: -Getting them both ready for daycare and fed breakfast in the morning -Responsible for driving them various places including but not limited to daycare, doctor visits, and play dates -Supervising them both simultaneously alone with no outside adult help for 8+ hours at a time -From their infancy: diaper changes, nap time routines, maintaining feeding schedules, play time etc. -From infancy to present: pick up from daycare and Pre-K several times a week, play time at home, supervise homework for the preschooler, outside play (weather permitting), bath time, fed dinner, teeth brushing before bed, bed time followed and enforced, etc. I have a clean driving record and no criminal history record. References and background check available upon request. Feel free to contact at

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:3/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.