Ana a Nanny for Hire in Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of children, and believe that many people are very busy now a days, and wouldn't mind a little help in managing their children.

Ana nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:60729

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I used to take care of children from the ages of 1 to 10 about 8 years ago, and stopped to spend more time with my own family, but now they are grown up, so it will be easier for me now to devote more time to your children.

Additional Comments: I would like to work part-time only, so maybe 2-3 days of the week (Monday-Friday). I'm 41 years old and have 3 children of my own, that are now grown up. I am a very clean and organized person. I am also bilingual, for any of your children's needs or if you would like them to learn spanish, I could surely help.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Costa Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:4/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.